Scroll to content
St Helens Primary School home page

St Helen's Primary School

Ysgol Gynradd San Helen

Mobile Header

Who's Who

Headteacher - Mrs. N. Fredrickson​

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs. J. Lowe

Office manager- Mrs. M. Bowen

Site Manager - Mr. J Griffiths


Flying Start staff

Mrs. A Cable - Manager

Miss C Penman - Deputy Manager

Miss E. Hocking

Miss S. Godfrey

Miss C. Hastings ​

Mrs. M Pridmore

Ms H. Tolley


Nursery staff​                                              

Mrs. D. Cerasuolo and Miss H. Richards

Mrs. M. Griffiths–George

Mrs. S. Ahmed

Ms S. Khatun

Reception staff  

Miss A. Thomas

Miss N. Miah

Miss F. Begum

 Miss L. Anderton / Miss J. Paplinska 


Year 1 staff

Mrs. C. Hodder and Mr M. Hussain

Miss L. Rees

Miss L. Huxtable

Miss C. Hastings /Mr J. Griffiths


Year 2 staff​

Mrs. D. Cleave

Miss C. Kethro​

Miss J Halliday /Mrs T. Malagamuwa

Miss K. Davies


Year 3 staff​

Mr. T. Sudbury

Mrs S. Shamtally

Miss J. Halliday


Year 4 staff

Miss N. Begum

Mr W. Mellowship

Miss L. Bevan


Year 5 staff

Miss E. Stevens

Mrs. L. Ashton

Mrs. H. Khatun - am


Year 6 staff

Mrs. J. Lowe

Mr. J. Branford



Mrs K. Jeffery


EAL Teacher

Mrs. R. Brace​


PPA Teacher

Miss H. Richards


Family Engagement Leader

Mrs. B. Cunningham ​


Lunchtime staff

Mrs. Y. Rogers

Mrs. J. Nijjer

Mrs. M. Humphries

Mrs. T. Tuha

Mrs J. Paplinska

Mrs. L. Hussain

Mrs. S. Angus​